Struggling

I’m struggling to be a light in the darkness at the moment.
I think it’s because I don’t know myself what what the light is and it’s difficult for me to share it if I don’t even know what it is.
If I persevere and continue on my journey of finding out,  I will hopefully find the answer.

I know for certain that honesty is important so I will try and be honest in life.

If I’m passionate about being a light,  if I try and if I keep on looking for the answer, I really hope I find it.

2 thoughts on “Struggling

Your thoughts?

