MO

Hi Everybody

I just wanted to let you know that a few months ago my family bought a Morris Traveller.  It’s an old banger of a car, all rusty and smashed up, but Evan, who is my brother, and Dad are turning it into a campervan.  They’re currently building a wooden house on the back of it.  It’s kind of a campercar!

We all fondly refer to it as ‘MO’.

Allow me to introduce Mo, who will be a campercar in the future, courtesy of Evann and Dad.

Allow me to introduce Mo, who will be a campercar in the future, courtesy of Evann and Dad.

Evan is very passionate about building and so is Dad.  Dad has a lot of experience, as he has been a carpenter for over 30 years. Mix this with Evan’s enthusiasm and you have an amazing project.  In fact, Evan loves Mo so much that he has started his own blog about the project.  He is doing so well with his blog and with Mo that I just wanted to support him and promote his blog to some of my readers.  Here is the link: https://mymorris.wordpress.com/

 

Evan and Mo

Evan and Mo

It would be really great if you could check it out, he would love it and I would really appreciate it.

Thanks,

Gracie

Your thoughts?

