PortoBello Road

image


 We visited the vibrant, colourful, PortoBello Road Market!

Exploring!

Exploring!

More awesome graffiti.

More awesome graffiti.

Muffin or doughnut? Tart or Cake?

Muffin or doughnut? Tart or Cake?

Sticky, jammy doughnut for me!

Sticky, jammy doughnut for me!

I must admit, I licked my lips numerous times!

I must admit, I licked my lips numerous times!

Mum wanted to buy this sign. She said if we didn't live in such a small house she would.

Mum wanted to buy this sign. She said if we didn’t live in such a small house she would.

3 thoughts on “PortoBello Road

  1. enjoyed your party and Portobello blogs, Gracie and Evan and Irys, and laughed at the sleepy crew on the way home. But I just looked out of my boat window and Loon has gone!
    SO sorry to miss your departure, would have loved to see you pedalling off to the next adventure and wished you fair sailing – despite lots of rain.

    Like

  2. Your in Portobello road,We’re in Piazza Navona.
    Your eating pastry,s ,we’re licking gelato.
    I want to buy stuff too
    Martin says no room in case.
    Everyone’s looking at graffiti
    It’s a small World.
    Love Martin &Carol.

    Like

Your thoughts?

