My First Published Article

DSCN9897

The aspiring author.

Remember Viva magazine? The one my friend Alice and I were interviewed by? Well *clears throat*, after reading this blog, they decided to ask me to write them an article! The article is about how me and my family are on a journey, at the moment in Mo (our Morris Traveller campervan). It’s also about our learning and our home education, my hopes and dreams and more.

You can read it online here, at http://www.vivabrighton.com/#!viva-lewes/c58g

It’s page 79. If you can’t get to it, tell me in the comments and I can always copy it over onto here!

 

2 thoughts on “My First Published Article

  1. Well done you. I can see this becoming a regular item in the magazine as people will want to hear about your adventures. It is a lovely introduction to your adventures leaving you wanting more. Keep up the good work xxx

    Like

  2. Have read your article very impressive.what a great opportunity to write for the magazine. Who knows what it might lead to. Maybe you will be asked to do a follow up of your family adventure which would be great. Very well done. Xxx

    Like

Your thoughts?

