Introducing Liv, Creator Of theCramm + My New Job!

HUni9TpC

Hi Guys!

Today I’d like to introduce you to a friend of mine, Olivia (Liv) Seltzer. She is an amazing and passionate young person and the creator of a brilliant movement called theCramm. I have recently joined the team to help Liv out on her mission and I must say, I am enjoying it immensely.

Liv is a blogger, so some of you may know her, though she doesn’t post anymore. She now focuses all of her time and attention on theCramm.

Let me tell you about it. TheCramm aims to inspire, empower and inform today’s young people. Each morning, Liv gets up at 5am, reads all the latest world news and then writes humourous, relatable and engaging newsletters for 13-30 year olds all over the planet. She believes that you can’t change the world without knowing about it.

I have now taken on the role of her researcher, which is an incredible opportunity for me. To read my stories in her words, please visit theCramm websiteΒ and sign up for the e-newsletters or texts. Liv and I would both really appreciate it. You’ll be motivated to make a difference and have a smile on your lips from Liv’s great sense of humour. Please please please sign up today! Thank you very much.

What are your thoughts? Are you going to support theCramm? Are you someone who wants to change the world? Have you got any feedback on theCramm for Liv and I? Don’t hesitate to let me know!Β 

18 thoughts on “Introducing Liv, Creator Of theCramm + My New Job!

  1. What a great idea I am sure you will be a great asset in helping your friend Olivia. You have lots of good ideas about life. Good luck with your new post . Xxxxx

    Like

  2. It’s awesome that you and Liv got together! You both are such awesome writers (and people!). I love Liv’s sense of humour, and along with your input on researching, as a reader this is so exciting and awesome! I’m so happy for you πŸ™‚ ❀ xxx

    Your friend,

    Aqsa ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts?

