Wanted: Guest Posters!!!

Hey there guys!

My dream for this blog is to create an atmosphere where young people who care about the world can discuss and share their thoughts and ideas, meet and connect with others and be a part of an inspiring community making a change. Where we can be honest and open.

To achieve this ambition, I want other bloggers to start contributing. If you think you’d be interested in doing a guest post for A Light In The Darkness, please let me know via the contact form I am including.

The guest post can be on any of the following subjects:

Changing the world

Writing

An inspiring blogging campaign idea that you may have….

Poetry

Things you struggle with/something honestΒ 

Something to do with words!

A short story on current eventsΒ 

A young person’s perspective on the world today.

Note: If you’re reading this in your WordPress feed, the contact form may not show up and you might have to click ‘visit site’.

Thank you all very much! I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Gracie

Xxx

 

23 thoughts on “Wanted: Guest Posters!!!

  1. OHHHHH MY SHISH KEBABS I am so sorry; I totally spaced I’m supposed to email you about the collab idea we were going to do, but life just got ahead. *face palm* I’ll have to email you tomorrow– so sorry about this, Gracie!

    xoxo Abigail Lennah

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have started writing a post for you!! πŸ˜„ It’s a perspective on how an aspect of the world is changing. I thought I wouldn’t be able to come up with any ideas for a guest post πŸ˜‚ just to let you know I definitely want to take part and will email through to you when finished! πŸ’—

    Liked by 1 person

Your thoughts?

